Click To View The Ebers Papyrus A Museum Documented Egyptian Writing About Medical Marijuana From 1,550 Years BC.
5000+ Years Of Proven Medical Science!  Please! Stop All The Patients Suffering, And Just Let The Medical Professionals Decide About It! 

                                                                             
                                                 

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more                                        Quality Surveillance, Counter Surveillance 
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-09                                                        and Security Equipment   4-28-09
                                                                         
 Ohio Medical Patients www.ohiopatients.net                       Mega Text Ad’s Spaces Available

                                                         ASA- American For Safe Access Florida Chapter

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

OLP Had 4 Million Hits 
In Just January 2008

   Updated Daily!

 12795+ Files & Over 10,000+ Pages Of All  Medical Marijuana    Information, Research, Grow Guides,  How To’s, Legal, Everything  You Need To Know Online All In 1 Location!

Chris  Kenoyer- Owner- 
MMJ Patient
– Activist- Online Patients Advocate- Online
MMJ News Journalist 

Chris  Kenoyer  
Florida State ASA Chapter Rep 
www.safeaccessflorida.org

safeaccessflorida@yahoo.com
  

Florida Chapter Of The Americans For Safe Access.org,
ASA is a 501 (C) 3 & 4 Non Profit Charity Please Make A Tax Deductible Donation To Florida ASA Chapter. Help Us Fund The MMJ Battle 
      
  Support the Cause!

Donate cash using PayPal and help
us further the responsible use of marijuana as it applies to medicine.

Email Us Here Anytime
olpwebs@yahoo.com

Or Email Securely Here 
  olpwebs @hush.ai

OLP Newsletter  

 

  My Medical Bio 

  Legal Disclaimer

  Guest Book

Table Of Contents

Advertising Rates
May-April Sale All Ad Rates
Have Been Discounted
As Low As $40 a Year

  For The Press  

To translate text or a complete web page go to: Language Tools  Google Translations

OnlinePot’s Brand New
Message Boards System Is
Now Open For Use! 
OnlinePot Message Boards 

Website Submissions 
Gladly Accepted Here
Email Submissions olpwebs@yahoo.com

***************************** 
 CBD OIL IS NOW 
AVAILABLE ONLINE
  Learn More About 
CBD Oil Here
  Email
sunny123@hush.com

*****************************

Navigational  Links

Main Home Page

*****************************

Parody Cartoons & Government Grown Marijuana, College, Term Papers, School Reports, & Thesis’s On 
Marijuana – Cannabis

*****************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*****************************

Canadian Websites

*****************************

Cal Plant Limits

*****************************

Church’s & Pot

*****************************

Listings For Co-Ops,
  Clinics, Dispensary’s, 
Buyers Clubs For MMJ

*****************************

Doctors & Clinics 

*****************************

Cooking Recipes

*****************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*****************************

Pot Games

*****************************

100’s Of Marijuana 
Cannabis Grow Guides

*****************************

Marijuana News 

*****************************

All About Hash A- Z

*****************************

Cannabis Legal Info
  State Laws, Federal

*****************************

Marijuana Cannabis
  Lawyers & Law Firms

*****************************

Prisoners Of The  
     MMJ War! 

*****************************

Other MMJ Websites

*****************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, Research Report’s, Medical Cannabis Case Study’s

*****************************

Tips To Avoid Being 
Scammed or Ripped Off 

*****************************

The Politics Of Contraband Medical Marijuana In The Mail

*****************************

  The Hall Of Shame 
Online Marijuana MOM Scammers and Thief’s

*****************************

  Online Medical
  Marijuana Patients
Online MOM Providers

*****************************

Medical Marijuana 
Patients Survey Form
 

*****************************

Politics, Voters Rights
How To Contact Your 
Local Area’s Politicians

*****************************

Medical Marijuana, 
Cannabis Strains Info

*****************************

The Original OG 
Marijuana Strain Guide

*****************************

OG Overgrow’s Grow
  800+ Frequently Asked 
Growing Questions

*****************************

Marijuana Pot Songs
     
Just Updated!  

*****************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance, & Free Online Crisis Help Center 

*****************************

Award Winning Cannabis Cup Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*****************************

Maximum Computer
 PC Security & Personal Internet Security Tips

Lots Of Maximum Security Software Tips,  Counter Intelligence, & Other Downloads. Guides, Lots Of Free Security 
Tips & Downloads

*****************************

Traveling Tips, & Guides 
For Safer Traveling
With 
Your Medical Marijuana

*****************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*****************************

Marijuana Cannabis
Online Video’s & Movies

*****************************

1999-2008 Copyright ? 
All Rights Reserved.

No part of this site maybe used or reproduced in whole or in part without  the written consent of the Copyright Owner www.onlinepot.org 

OnlinePot assumes no legal liability for any products, or information posted, services offered,  Or contests run.

 

 

White Widow Seeds from Dutch Passion

  Grower reports: 11  Viewed: 625,024 times   Rated by 11 users: 7.39/10
‘White Widow’ from Dutch Passion
Lineage Not Listed
Family Unknown or mixed family
Origin Not Listed
Region Not Listed
Genotype Not Listed
Indoor Maturation 50 to 55 days
Outdoor Maturation Oct 15 to Oct 31
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Not Listed
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Not Listed
Taste Level Not Listed
Taste Description Not Listed

  Breeder’s Description – ‘White Widow’
The most acclaimed variety of recent years in Holland. The plants are white with THC-glands, even on big parts of the fan leaves. A very soft smoke and great “High”.

THC = 18.9%, CBD < 0.1%

  Grower Report – Aja on July 15, 2003, 9:00 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Average size

Final Grow/Smoke Report

Okay, so now that I have looked over my scribbling and dried all of the bud, I will offer up some observations on this strain. As usual I would like to say that a handful of plants hardly constitutes a fair and scientific investigation and more thorough growing is needed t …continued

  Grower Report – KingSkin on July 20, 2003, 6:15 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 9    Stature Average size

Not the easiest to grow by a long way. Huge stretch in flower, almost doubled in size in the first 2 weeks, and quite easy to burn with nutes. Probably not the best strain for a beginner. I noticed that the flowering time you often get told for WW is 70 days; this was much too long for mine. They on …continued

  Grower Report – shino1998 on March 4, 2004, 5:48 am  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Varied effects
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

Germination:
From a 10 feminized seeds pack (100 euros= approx. 100$), I got 7 ladies and the other 3 beans went to trash (this germination problem may come from too much moisture: it seems the 3 weakest seeds have rotten).

Phenotypes:
Phenotype from this pack was quite uniform: a sativa-indica
…continued

  Grower Report – billk6969 on May 4, 2004, 12:40 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat heady
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

A very nice plant to grow for those who don’t mind waiting. White Widow packs a real punch when it comes to the size and effect of this great medication. Total flowering time indoor was 75 days which was a lot more than I would have liked to have waited. End result from 2 female plants was 4 oz dry …continued

  Grower Report – Kingy on October 1, 2004, 1:59 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

The Dutch passion feminised white widow was a massive smoke and an easy plant to grow ? I do recommend it. Of 4 seeds, 3 sprouted and all were females. The plants were very bushy which caused problems in the confines of my waist-high grow room.

Because of the height restrictions the plants wer …continued

  Grower Report – Schmourz on October 9, 2004, 8:12 am  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Varied effects
Potency 9    Stature Average size

Outdoor grow !
Ok now you know it was an outdoor grow, so here we are.
Started 5 seeds on mid April, directly in 25L containers. They were feed with bio grow during veg and bio-bloom during flower. They stretch a lot during the beginning of the veg, so they didn’t look very bushy. 3 Turned out to
…continued

  Grower Report – FERDY on January 22, 2005, 2:00 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

Veged 4 seeds got 3 females and 1 ermaphroditic
This strain is stable;all the plants were similar in appearence and height. I also found it very easy to grow. Huge stretch in flowerinh;they almost double their size. Great yeald and very potent high mainly fisical but with clear mind. The phenoty
…continued

  Grower Report – Achillws on February 18, 2005, 5:02 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Varied effects
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

-A 10 pack of Dutch Passion Feminised White Widow was started by me in 2003, 8/10 seeds popped within 24 hours. The 2 seeds that didn’t pop lacked dark striping.
-Seeds were placed in 1″ rockwool cubes, and given extremely dilute flowering fertilizer to promote rooting.
-When seedlings showed tru
…continued

  Grower Report – Dollardog on May 9, 2005, 4:14 am  
White Widow from Dutch Passion rated 6.83  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency Not Listed   Stature Somewhat tall and lanky
Yield 6    Phenotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Ease 5    Indoor 50 to 55 days
Appearance 8    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 7    Odor:  very pleasant
Taste Level 7    Taste:  clean, but nice flavor
Grower’s Tilt 8    Sexes Feminized (mostly female)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  March, 2005

I was eager to try the legend of the White Widow. This was only my fifth indoor grow, so I planted 3 along with an unknown sativa bagseed. All three popped quickly and really took off. Ended up with two females. During veg, the WW handled all the nutes I threw at it (Dyna Gro), but during flower, she was a little picky. First I burned her, then she locked out for a couple of weeks, then I got a new light right in the middle of flower and went from a 400w MH to a 1000w HPS. I took the girls at 2 days shy of eight weeks with triches milky to just turning as I was going on vacation and can say that next time I will go longer. She stretched a little more than I like, but the yield was good, and the smoke excellent. Big solid buds that cured nicely. Will definately keep these beans on hand.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 410w to 1000w
Average Plant Height Not Listed
Plants per Sq. Foot 1.00
Average Yield per Plant 3.50
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Chemically fed

I started with a 400w MH and switched to a 1000w HPS three weeks into flower. Soil is Schultz’s and nutes were Dyna Gro Veg and Bloom. Also gave the ladies a couple shots of Schultz’s Expert Bloom Plus late in flower.

Report added by: Dollardog

  Grower Report – mastershake on July 3, 2005, 5:24 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 10    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

White Widow- This is the third time I have grown the widow so this info can be trusted. 7 females out of ten seeds in an Aeroflo20 using General Hydroponics and a Sunmaster 1000w warm deluxe. It took 53 days of flowering to achieve max potency. I harvested 2 ounces per plant and its all for personal …continued

  Grower Report – lildank on August 25, 2005, 3:30 am  

Overall Rating 5    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 7    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

I found White Widow to a decent plant not much of a smell or taste. Looks real good big dense nugs covered in crystals. Plants tend to add about 2/3 of there size during flowering. I have grown around 6 crops of the widow and have seen it grown in many other gardens. Have used Pure Blend, Roots Orga …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: Dutch Passion – ‘White Widow’