Button Ad Spaces                            

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more          Head Shop and Smoke Shop Directory                          Bongs, Glass Pipes, Bubblers, Water Pipes & More 9-29-11                 
   
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-11              with Ratings, Reviews, Maps and More  8-18-11             Unique & Handcrafted Glass @ HeadShop SmokeWire                         

                                 Mega Text Ad’s Spaces Available                                                                         Pass A Drug Test NOW! 5-25-10                   
                                                                                          
                               WILLIAM S KROGER Attorney at Law, NORML Lifetime Legal Member, Marijuana Legal Defense, State and Federal Courts
10-13-11

       RED HOT NEWS FLASH! The White House Will Be Growing "Medical Marijuana Plants" In The White House Herb Garden This Summer!  NO JOKE! OMG! 🙂
 
 ********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

  We Update Daily!

  Chris S. Kenoyer. Owner &
  MMJ Patient, Medical Activist, 
  Online Patients Advocate, 
  Online News Journalist
 

  My Personal Medical Bio 

 Follow Us Now On Twitter
@MedicalMMJMan
 

     Email Us Here
olpwebs@yahoo.com  

Or Email Us Securely Here
olpwebs@Safe-mail.net 

TV News Or Press Contact Info

The Website Audio & Multimedia Content!
Is Best Viewed With Internet Explorer Browser!

********************************

Advertise Here On OnlinePot
Rates As Low As  $50 a Year

24/7 365 Days A Year Of Sales! 

********************************

OnlinePot Free  Newsletter  
The Latest In MMJ News

Legal Disclaimer

Guest Book

To translate text or a web page go to: Language Tools Google Translations

Website Submissions &  News
 Reports  Are Always Gladly
  Accepted Here.

 Is CBD?  A Possible Cure For
Breast Cancer? And All The Other
Many Forms & Types Of Cancer?
Learn More About " CBD" Here

Cancer Cured: A Cannabis Story

           

Website Navigational Links
*******************************************

Main Start Page 2

*******************************************

Parody’s Cartoons US 
Government Grown Pot,
Term Papers, School 
Reports, & Thesis’s On  
Marijuana & Cannabis

*******************************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*******************************************

Canadian Marijuana Websites

*******************************************

Church’s & Pot Cannabis

*******************************************

Co-Ops, Clinics, Dispensary’s 


******************************************

Marijuana Doctors & Clinics 

*******************************************

Pot Cooking Recipes

*******************************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*******************************************

Pot Games

*******************************************

100’s Of Marijuana Grow Guides

*******************************************

Latest Marijuana News Reports 

*******************************************

Hash A- Z

*******************************************

Cannabis Legal Info, Drug 
Lawyers, State, Federal Laws, 
State  & Supreme Court Rulings

*******************************************

POW’s Of The MMJ War!

*******************************************

Other Marijuana Websites 
 Websites Link Exchange!

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, 
Research Report’s, Medical
Cannabis Clinic Study’s

*******************************************

Avoiding Online MOM Scammers
 
Newly Re-Updated Info!

*******************************************

The Politics Of Contraband 
Medical Marijuana In The Mail?

*******************************************

The Hall Of Shame Section
The Online MOM Scammers 

*******************************************

Online MOM’s Providers Ads

*******************************************

Politicians & Voters Rights

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana, Strains 

*******************************************

The OG  Marijuana Strain Guide

*******************************************

800+ FAQ Growing Questions

*******************************************

Marijuana & Pot Songs
   
Just Updated!  

*******************************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance,
Free Online Crisis Help Center
 

*******************************************

Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*******************************************

Maximum Security Section 
      Just Updated!
Hushmail.com Security Alert!    

*******************************************

Traveling Tips, Guides, B & B’s

*******************************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*******************************************

Online Pot Video’s & Movies

*******************************************

Visit Our Sister Websites!

www.OLPInternetRadio.com

The Reefer Madness 
Teaching Museum.org

Listen Right Here Online! 
To Original 1930-1950’s
Reefer Madness Propaganda 
Radio Shows And Programs
          
Before TV 
  There Were "Radio Stars"


Maine Patients Coalition.org

The Reefer Madness Teaching Museum.org

   

  1999-2011 Copyright ? 
  All Rights Reserved.

  No part of this site maybe used or
  reproduced in whole or in part
  without the written consent of the
  Copyright Owner
      www.onlinepot.org 

  OnlinePot assumes no legal liability
  for any products, or information or  
  news posted, services offered,  Or
  any contests or give away’s offered.

 

 

  

Top 44 Seeds from Nirvana

  Grower reports: 5  Viewed: 178,145 times   Rated by 5 users: 7.26/10
‘Top 44’ from Nirvana
Lineage Unknown
Family Unknown or mixed family
Origin Europe
Region Netherlands
Genotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Indoor Maturation 45 to 50 days
Outdoor Maturation Oct 1 to Oct 15
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Not Listed
Taste Level Not Listed
Taste Description Not Listed

  Breeder’s Description – ‘Top 44’
T44 is one of our top commercial strains. Top 44 is our fastest flowering variety which under ideal conditions can be ready in ~6 weeks. This strain stays low and does not branch to much making it ideal for confined gardens or sea of green farming. Top 44 is a strong easy to grow plant and a great selection for the first timer. Top 44 has also proven to be a great balcony producer. The smoke is deep and skunky with a long lasting buzz.

  Grower Report – Snaps_Provolone on July 23, 2003, 6:40 pm  

Overall Rating 4    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 3    Stature Very short and squat

Really not that potent, low yielder, had some bag appeal though (managed to coax purple hairs out of it using cool temps). Has autoflowering tendencies. Smoke burned smooth in a joint, thats about all I can say about it. Not something I would recommend to anyone wanting to get high. May have som …continued

  Grower Report – sicone420 on September 17, 2003, 9:36 pm  
Top 44 from Nirvana rated 7.71  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat heady
Potency 5    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky
Yield 7    Phenotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Ease 10    Indoor 40 to 45 days
Appearance 8    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 6    Odor:  Not very stinky, nice lemony-pine smell
Taste Level 9    Taste:  Nice taste, hard to describe
Grower’s Tilt 9    Sexes Standard (M/F)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  Not Listed

I grew five Top 44 plants under four 4 ft fluorescent shoplights for the beginning to middle vegetation. I discovered two males, killed them, and put the remaining three outdoors during the Summer.

This is a very easy plant to grow. I used Miracle Grow once a week (not during flower) with regular tap water. Two of the outdoor plants were also male so they got chopped and I was left with one female. I topped the plant quite a few times, and I got an okay yield for a first timer: about a half ounce or more .

This is a nice plant, good for beginners, not as bad as people think it is. It has a very quick flowering time and vigorous growth.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 260w to 400w
Average Plant Height Not Listed
Plants per Sq. Foot Not Listed
Average Yield per Plant Not Listed
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Chemically fed

Shoplights then outdoor.

Report added by: sicone420

  Grower Report – jkrustie on September 26, 2004, 12:15 am  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 9    Stature Average size

This strain is excellent. Any other reports that showed low yield, poor potency and anything otherwise bad is totally false. This strain was very easy to grow. Started seedlings indoors under a 70 watt hps and 2 40watt fluoro tubes, then moved them ourdoors, although it’s an indoor strain, it did ve …continued

  Grower Report – DatFire on April 7, 2005, 7:40 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 7    Stature Average size

Top44 is a very easy plant to grow during veg I use 80 watts of fluoros and the plant gave me no trouble at all it should it sex in its early stages of veg. Flowering I use 150watt HPS and I gave her nutes only twice the whole flowering time. I think if I feed her more nutes I would of gotten a bett …continued

  Grower Report – Rudy 2 Shooz on October 25, 2005, 5:44 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 10    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Friend of mine had a couple of plants to give away, that he had grown from seed. I thought it best to chop them up, into clones. A third plant, a wee bit on the scraggly side showed signs of female. So I thought, Well I won’t tell you what I said. We eventually made 61 clones.

My pal eventually …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: Nirvana – ‘Top 44’