|
|
|
OLP Had 4 Million Hits Updated Daily! 12795+ Files & Over
10,000+ Pages Of All
Medical Marijuana
Information, Research, Grow
Guides,
How To's, Legal, Everything
You Need To Know Online
All In 1 Location!
Contact Us Here
Or Email Securely Here OLP NewsletterBOYCOTT PAYPAL!
|
1999-2008 Copyright ©
All Rights Reserved.
No part of this site maybe used or reproduced in whole or in part
without the written consent of the Copyright Owner www.onlinepot.org
OnlinePot assumes no legal
liability for any products, or
information
posted, services
offered,
Or contests run.
An OnlinePot News Report Exclusive!
06-15-05 Now For The Bad Guys Online That Are Out To Stop The Providers, Pro MMJ Websites & Terrorizing the Valid Medical Patients Online. Them terrorizing the medical patients online was what first got me on their trail. A Long Story Later & Here Is All Their Information. & We got it all. If You Are Provider? or Running A Pro MMJ Website? or Run a Message Board? Keep Checking Your Stats Page For Hits From The Indiana State Capital Building. Or Surrounding Area's, Its a Federal Online Task Force. Its a 7 Man Group From Different State, Local & Federal Agency's, They Are Called. The "Online Computer Crimes Task Force"
It is a 7 man joint agency task force, Working out of room
# 239, Which is in the secure agricultural wing of the Indiana State Capital
Building. This has been confirmed both thru an IP Trace, & Also Through
Indiana State Political Contacts Inside The Capital Building Itself. OnlinePot
Has "Friends Of The Cause" Practically Everywhere Now The Task
force is a left over from "Operation Graylord" which went after the
online RX online prescription drug sales 2 years ago, These are the guys that
are taking down the Online US Based Online Medical Providers & Have Taken
Over 3 Websites so far that we have been able to confirm. BUT! The
good news is they are NOT that computer savvy. They are just normal cops,
So if your good on computers? You can easily Spot Them, Trace Them, &
Outwit Them. Before they can cause you any major trouble.
This was what their last hit in Dec 04 looked liked
https://imcis6.indygov.org/BM-Login/
Just check your stats page for incoming hits from the "Indiana
Capital Building" that's what the last one here was listed as, They
had to redo their complete computer system after we first blew the whistle on
them. They forgot to block for IP traces. :) or possible look for
anything else from any other Government Indiana State building? They might in
the future change they way it looks on your stats page on the websites. & IP
Traces. But if you find one! Then you need to take whatever measures you feel
you need to do to keep yourself & any patients in contact with you SAFE!
Because the online cops "Are Sniffing Around You"
Since we outted them on this link "https://imcis6.indygov.org/BM-Login/"
It STOPPED!
& Then we started getting
the hits from the below link. "The International Atomic
Energy Agency" & I highly
doubt that someone there was kind enough to put up a
link To Us On This "Dept Of
Defense Secured Web Server" http://www.iaea.org
.
4/5/05
This site that you need to keep looking in your stats page for hits from
other sites from http://www.iaea.org
they have been around on my site before but always in
small hits amounts. But with
the recent surge of "Government Interference" that we have been
getting lately. In the Month
of April they have hit our site 148 times, Now incase you don't
recognize their initials, The
site is "The International Atomic Energy Agency" Which is a
little hard to believe
that someone was so kind to put a link up to us on it. Its a DOD Secured
Website. So it appears that
some US Government Law Enforcement group is hiding behind
this website link in order to
Avoid Online Detection & Leaving Their Real Footprints On Our
Stats Page,
9-22-05
& Within 36 hours of me going back to a certain message
board that I know is watched,
After months of NO stats Hits From
Them, Almost Overnight I
had over 248 Hits in a matter of days.
Nov 22nd 06
Seems That http://www.iaea.org Has been back
checking
Out My Website AGAIN! This has Occurred In the last few
days with 4 hits
From Them. I had detected some "Increase Email
Attempts" in the last few
weeks, Well Now I Know "Who Was Behind Them"
These Idiots NEVER Give
Up, They just Can't Comprehend Someone Helping Sick
Medical Patients.
With Knowledge & Information ONLY.
& NOT Getting Anything Out Of It For
Themselves. Other "Then Doing Gods
Work" & Trying To Help The Sick &
Terminal Medical Patients & The
"Good Feeling That It Gives You", & The
"Positive Good Karma" That You
Get. & They Just "Never Will" Get It ![]()
March
2008 Seems like http://www.iaea.org
has been back again, 44 hits to my
server in the month of March 2008. with 44 hits
from a "Secured Government
DOD Secure Server" Every time I
go & check out some New Message
Boards, The bad suits who monitor
the internet always come checking this
website out. "They
Are So Lame Ass" LOL.
So all you Webmasters & Activists out there jot this one down & Keep
checking "Your Stats
Page" for hits from other websites for this link.
"http://www.iaea.org"
Because If Found? The Online Feds Are Sniffing Around You!
Return
Back To The Maximum Security Section Main Start Page
And Check Out The Rest Of Our Security Data To Keep You Safe!
Return
Back To The Maximum Security Section Main Start Page
And Check Out The Rest Of Our Security Data To Keep You Safe!