Click To View The Ebers Papyrus A Museum Documented Egyptian Writing About Medical Marijuana From 1,550 Years BC.
5000+ Years Of Proven Medical Science!  Please! Stop All The Patients Suffering, And Just Let The Medical Professionals Decide About It! 

                                                                 
                                                   

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more          Medical  MOM                  Quality Surveillance, Counter Surveillance 
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-09              MMJ MOM  8-1-09                 and Security Equipment   4-28-09

         Americans For Safe Access Florida                   Sponsored Links               OnlinePot Message Boards Forums

Download Evidence Eliminator Software & Protect Everything You Have Done On Your PC.  It’s 5 Stars In Personal Computer Security
The Worlds #1 PC Security Utility!  " DOD- US Dept Of Defense = Wipes" All Traces Permanently Gone!   + Subtract A 33% OnlinePot Discount Off It’s
List Price. + Free Lifetime Technical Support!  + Free Lifetime Upgrades!  + 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee!  
Click Here To Download Free Demo!
It’s The Best "Investment In Your Personal Computer Security" And We Know 1st Hand How Well This Software Works,  OnlinePot Uses This Same Very
PC Security Program Ourselve’s Every Day 24-7
  Evidence Eliminator!   Keeps Your Private Computer Activity’s Just That "Private & Secure From Anyone!"

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

OLP Had 4 Million Hits 
In Just January 2008

   Updated Daily!

12795+ Files & Over 10,000+
Pages, Of All  Medical
Marijuana  Information.
Research, Grow Guides,  
How To’s, Legal, Everything 
You Need To Know Is Online  
All In 1 Location!


Chris  Kenoyer Owner-
MMJ Patient Activist 
Online Patients Advocate 
Online News Journalist 

  
South Florida Chapter Of The Americans For Safe Access.org,
 

  Contact Us Here
olpwebs @yahoo.com
Remove The Blank Space

Or Email Securely Here
Chris_OLP @hush.ai
Remove The Blank Space

OLP Newsletter  

OLP-Message Forums

BOYCOTT PAYPAL!

 

  My Medical Bio 

  Legal Disclaimer

  Guest Book

Table Of Contents

Advertising Rates
Aug, Sept, Sale All Ad Rates
Have Been Discounted
As Low As $40 a Year

  For The Press  

To translate text or a
complete web page go to:
  Language Tools  Google Translations

Website Submissions 
Gladly Accepted Here
Email Submissions To
olpwebs AT yahoo.com
*****************************
 
 Medical MOM 
sunny123@hush.com

CBD OIL IS NOW 
AVAILABLE 
Learn About 
CBD Oil 
 
*****************************

Navigational  Links

Main Home Page

*****************************

Parody Cartoons & Government Grown Marijuana, College, Term Papers, School Reports, & Thesis’s On  Marijuana

*****************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*****************************

Canadian Websites

*****************************

Cal Plant Limits

*****************************

Church’s & Pot

*****************************

Listings For Co-Ops,
  Clinics, Dispensary’s, 
Buyers Clubs For MMJ

*****************************

Doctors & Clinics 

*****************************

Cooking Recipes

*****************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*****************************

Pot Games

*****************************

100’s Of Marijuana 
Cannabis Grow Guides

*****************************

Marijuana News 

*****************************

All About Hash A- Z

*****************************

Cannabis Legal Info
  State Laws, Federal

*****************************

Marijuana Cannabis
  Lawyers & Law Firms

*****************************

Prisoners Of The  
     MMJ War! 

*****************************

Other MMJ Websites

*****************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, Research Report’s, Medical Cannabis Case Study’s

*****************************

Tips To Avoid Being 
Scammed or Ripped Off 

*****************************

The Politics Of Contraband Medical Marijuana In The Mail

*****************************

  The Hall Of Shame 
Online Marijuana MOM Scammers and Thief’s

*****************************

  Online Medical
  Marijuana Patients
Online MOM Providers

*****************************

Medical Marijuana 
Patients Survey Form
 

*****************************

Politics, Voters Rights
How To Contact Your 
Local Area’s Politicians

*****************************

Medical Marijuana, 
Cannabis Strains Info

*****************************

The Original OG 
Marijuana Strain Guide

*****************************

OG Overgrow’s 800+
  Frequently Asked 
Growing Questions

*****************************

Marijuana Pot Songs
     
Just Updated!  

*****************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance,
& Free Online Crisis Help Center
 

*****************************

Award Winning Cannabis Cup Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*****************************

Maximum Computer
 PC Security & Personal 
Internet Security Tips

*****************************

Traveling Tips, & Guides 
For Safer Traveling
With 
Your Medical Marijuana

*****************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*****************************

Marijuana Cannabis
Online Video’s & Movies

*****************************

 

1999-2008 Copyright ? 
All Rights Reserved.

No part of this site maybe used or reproduced in whole or in part without  the written consent of the Copyright Owner www.onlinepot.org 

OnlinePot assumes no legal liability for any products, or information posted, services offered,  Or contests run.

 

 

K2 Seeds from Nirvana

  Grower reports: 15  Viewed: 304,373 times   Rated by 15 users: 6.75/10
‘K2’ from Nirvana
Lineage Unknown
Family Widow
Origin Europe
Region Netherlands
Genotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Indoor Maturation 50 to 55 days
Outdoor Maturation Oct 15 to Oct 31
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Not Listed
Taste Level Not Listed
Taste Description Soft fruity sweet taste

  Breeder’s Description – ‘K2’
Supposedly derived from K2 (Homegrown Fantaseeds).

  Grower Report – Snaps_Provolone on July 21, 2003, 7:02 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Somewhat short and squat

This strain was very easy to grow, tolerating higher EC levels (2.5) without signs of burnt leaf tips when other strains in the same setup had nute burn signs.

Branched profusely, possibly a great plant for scroggers.

Buds are very dense and are dusted with a thick coating of very large tricho …continued

  Grower Report – The White Rabbit on July 22, 2003, 1:07 am  

1 Image

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Not Listed

I like the K2, it has a wonderful shape and structure.
I get kind of sick of it though, I don’t like the taste much, but others do so don’t let that stop you from growing this one.

  Grower Report – Flowerman on July 23, 2003, 12:12 am  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Very short and squat

Normal growth rate, but I did see alot of different phenos, stretching from all sides of the family. It had fast side branching, a very strong and healthy plant, and very easy to grow. I found though it couldn’t handle light stress though, and a few hermied. Also had high germination rates.

Thoug …continued

  Grower Report – Raedon on September 9, 2003, 1:05 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 7    Stature Very short and squat

This was my first grow so I’m not completely qualified to judge this strain by the numbers (even though I have).

5 of 6 beans popped, only one was female. The five plants were rootbound I later found out so that might have added to the f/m. After transplanted to 3.5 gallon pots the plants took of …continued

  Grower Report – evenflow on October 1, 2003, 1:11 pm  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency Not Listed   Stature Somewhat short and squat

Seedlings started off kinda slow until I transplanted them into bigger pots. Soil mix used was walmart continuous feed formula along with a mix of about 35% perlite under a 150w HPS. Ended up with two nice females, fimmed and switched to 12/12 after 5 1/2 wks. Flowered sorta short due to time restra …continued

  Grower Report – Stone n’ Grow on October 18, 2003, 12:49 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 8    Stature Average size

This was my first time growing Nirvana K2 and I must say that it is a fantastic strain. I recieved the seeds as freebies from SeedsDirect and germed 5/5 seeds. Very hardy veg growth and 2/3 phenos grew into squat Indica bushes while the other pheno had a Sativa structure. 3/5 were females and all 3 …continued

  Grower Report – caffeine on November 29, 2003, 5:32 am  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Somewhat heady
Potency 7    Stature Somewhat short and squat

This was my first grow so I made a few mistakes so I think I could definitely have yielded more with some experience.

When my seeds arrived I soaked them in spring water over night and put them in peat pellets when the seeds cracked. I started with 160w fluoro and continued with it through veg …continued

  Grower Report – gizzmo on December 25, 2003, 5:07 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 7    Stature Average size

Germination: The K2 germinated very fast, within 24hrs and 8/8 sprouted.
none of them were crippled.

Vegetative: When transferred to my NFT, growth started at a normal rate, the plants were developing big, broad, dark-green Indica leaves.
The structure is the normal Indica one, very useful for
…continued

  Grower Report – SaCa on January 26, 2004, 10:18 pm  
K2 from Nirvana rated 8.43  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield 9    Phenotype Mixed, Indica / Sativa
Ease 8    Indoor 55 to 60 days
Appearance 8    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 8    Odor:  Spicy
Taste Level 8    Taste:  Spicy
Grower’s Tilt 9    Sexes Standard (M/F)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  Not Listed

A plant for the novice grower. I only grew the Nirvana version.

germination rate was good, 2 out of 2, seedlings were healthy but sensitive to hot temps, very wide leaves from the very start, seedlings remained 2 weeks under fluoros, Veg stage came after those 2 weeks, plants were nice, and I got 2 phenos , one short and bushy and the other somewhat tall, one of the plants showed sex early in 18/6 and the other ended up male.

The survivor was the tall one, not too bad. She was a big fat cola also she was keeping the Indica traits so that was enough, also after a week of 12/12 she started flower production faster than the widows, smell was similar to the widows. Size of the flowers were good considering the fame of the breeder , also she was one HUGE cola of the size if a beer can. I harvested at 9 weeks looking for the mix between heady and couch lock and I think I went a little over, the smoke is good but not what I like. Potency : first hit makes you euphoric… 3rd hit makes you see yourself in slow motion.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 260w to 400w
Average Plant Height Not Listed
Plants per Sq. Foot 1.00
Average Yield per Plant 2.00
Pruning or Plant Style Mixed
Fertilization Method Mix of chemical and organic

Lights: Fluoros Mh and HPS.

Fertz: Foxfarm complete line.

Soil: Foxfarm ocean forest.

Report added by: SaCa  Last edited by: Burramys Parvus on February 1, 2004, 10:57 pm

  Grower Report – Chemosh^ on February 25, 2004, 10:29 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Average size

Started 11 seeds – 9 sprouted, one late comer though. Showed sex by preflowers in week 5/6, found 5 females one of them being the latecomer so I ended up flowering 4 females.

All were topped once during veg and were flowered in 3 gallon buckets with my own organic soil-mix.
They were around 16
…continued

Warning: Division by zero in /home/overgrow/HTML/sg/sg_sinfo.php on line 217

Warning: Division by zero in /home/overgrow/HTML/sg/sg_sinfo.php on line 218

  Grower Report – Father Teresa on March 22, 2004, 11:31 pm  
Overall Rating Not Listed   Effect Not Listed
Potency Not Listed   Stature Not Listed

Please Delete This Report

  Grower Report – SmokinOnDatDohDoh on April 4, 2004, 8:10 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 8    Stature Very short and squat

I personally enjoyed growing this plant and intend on growing it again in the near future. I had a bumpy ride throughout this grow but did come away with more success than anticipated.

Germ:
1/4 were female
Veg:
This plant was added alittle later to my garden and was very slow
growing dur
…continued

  Grower Report – Numeero on November 25, 2004, 7:09 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Average size

I ordered K2 from Nirvana for my first grow one and a half year ago.

I got my ten seeds via mail and planted three of them right away into soil, then added some water and placed under 11w fluoro. All germinated within three days and I kept those babies under that same light their first week.

T …continued

  Grower Report – ForestA on February 26, 2005, 10:01 pm  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Somewhat heady
Potency 10    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

Well the K2 was one of the 3 strains I grew out this crop, the others were NLxBB and White Rhino and I will also be submitting reviews on those strains.

The K2 simply took over it’s grow area in comparison to the other strains, they were over doubble the size of the NLxBB and WR whcih became a sl …continued

  Grower Report – itsthedevil on August 10, 2005, 9:57 am  

1 Image

Overall Rating 9    Effect Varied effects
Potency 9    Stature Average size

As this was our first attempt, we were rather pleasantly surprised… We used a 100w bulb and growing soil from a local garden center. The food we used was Miracle Grow and Super-Thrive. At first we were dubious, using a 250w mercury bulb, which was what us Northeners call ‘shan’. So, with some advi …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: Nirvana – ‘K2’