Button Ad Spaces                            

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more          Head Shop and Smoke Shop Directory                          Bongs, Glass Pipes, Bubblers, Water Pipes & More 9-29-11                 
   
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-11              with Ratings, Reviews, Maps and More  8-18-11             Unique & Handcrafted Glass @ HeadShop SmokeWire                         

                                 Mega Text Ad’s Spaces Available                                                                         Pass A Drug Test NOW! 5-25-10                   
                                                                                          
                               WILLIAM S KROGER Attorney at Law, NORML Lifetime Legal Member, Marijuana Legal Defense, State and Federal Courts
10-13-11

       RED HOT NEWS FLASH! The White House Will Be Growing "Medical Marijuana Plants" In The White House Herb Garden This Summer!  NO JOKE! OMG! 🙂
 
 ********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

  We Update Daily!

  Chris S. Kenoyer. Owner &
  MMJ Patient, Medical Activist, 
  Online Patients Advocate, 
  Online News Journalist
 

  My Personal Medical Bio 

 Follow Us Now On Twitter
@MedicalMMJMan
 

     Email Us Here
olpwebs@yahoo.com  

Or Email Us Securely Here
olpwebs@Safe-mail.net 

TV News Or Press Contact Info

The Website Audio & Multimedia Content!
Is Best Viewed With Internet Explorer Browser!

********************************

Advertise Here On OnlinePot
Rates As Low As  $50 a Year

24/7 365 Days A Year Of Sales! 

********************************

OnlinePot Free  Newsletter  
The Latest In MMJ News

Legal Disclaimer

Guest Book

To translate text or a web page go to: Language Tools Google Translations

Website Submissions &  News
 Reports  Are Always Gladly
  Accepted Here.

 Is CBD?  A Possible Cure For
Breast Cancer? And All The Other
Many Forms & Types Of Cancer?
Learn More About " CBD" Here

Cancer Cured: A Cannabis Story

           

Website Navigational Links
*******************************************

Main Start Page 2

*******************************************

Parody’s Cartoons US 
Government Grown Pot,
Term Papers, School 
Reports, & Thesis’s On  
Marijuana & Cannabis

*******************************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*******************************************

Canadian Marijuana Websites

*******************************************

Church’s & Pot Cannabis

*******************************************

Co-Ops, Clinics, Dispensary’s 


******************************************

Marijuana Doctors & Clinics 

*******************************************

Pot Cooking Recipes

*******************************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*******************************************

Pot Games

*******************************************

100’s Of Marijuana Grow Guides

*******************************************

Latest Marijuana News Reports 

*******************************************

Hash A- Z

*******************************************

Cannabis Legal Info, Drug 
Lawyers, State, Federal Laws, 
State  & Supreme Court Rulings

*******************************************

POW’s Of The MMJ War!

*******************************************

Other Marijuana Websites 
 Websites Link Exchange!

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, 
Research Report’s, Medical
Cannabis Clinic Study’s

*******************************************

Avoiding Online MOM Scammers
 
Newly Re-Updated Info!

*******************************************

The Politics Of Contraband 
Medical Marijuana In The Mail?

*******************************************

The Hall Of Shame Section
The Online MOM Scammers 

*******************************************

Online MOM’s Providers Ads

*******************************************

Politicians & Voters Rights

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana, Strains 

*******************************************

The OG  Marijuana Strain Guide

*******************************************

800+ FAQ Growing Questions

*******************************************

Marijuana & Pot Songs
   
Just Updated!  

*******************************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance,
Free Online Crisis Help Center
 

*******************************************

Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*******************************************

Maximum Security Section 
      Just Updated!
Hushmail.com Security Alert!    

*******************************************

Traveling Tips, Guides, B & B’s

*******************************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*******************************************

Online Pot Video’s & Movies

*******************************************

Visit Our Sister Websites!

www.OLPInternetRadio.com

The Reefer Madness 
Teaching Museum.org

Listen Right Here Online! 
To Original 1930-1950’s
Reefer Madness Propaganda 
Radio Shows And Programs
          
Before TV 
  There Were "Radio Stars"


Maine Patients Coalition.org

The Reefer Madness Teaching Museum.org

   

  1999-2011 Copyright ? 
  All Rights Reserved.

  No part of this site maybe used or
  reproduced in whole or in part
  without the written consent of the
  Copyright Owner
      www.onlinepot.org 

  OnlinePot assumes no legal liability
  for any products, or information or  
  news posted, services offered,  Or
  any contests or give away’s offered.

 

 

   

Early Misty Seeds from Nirvana

  Grower reports: 2  Viewed: 67,908 times   Rated by 2 users: 7.64/10
‘Early Misty’ from Nirvana
Lineage Misty/Skunk
Family Widow
Origin Not Listed
Region Netherlands
Genotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Indoor Maturation 50 to 55 days
Outdoor Maturation Sep 15 to Sep 30
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Medium strong aroma
Taste Level Not Listed
Taste Description Fruity, enjoyable smoke

  Breeder’s Description – ‘Early Misty’
We have taken our famous Misty and crossed it with a super early Skunk. Early Misty is our strongest outdoor variety. Early Misty stays low and has wide leaves. Early Misty stands low temperatures and is pest resistant. Some plants give almost a coffee scent when cured properly.

  Grower Report – Duke_Of_Earl on April 29, 2004, 3:19 pm  
Early Misty from Nirvana rated 6.86  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield 6    Phenotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Ease 8    Indoor 50 to 55 days
Appearance 6    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 6    Odor:  Sappy and delicious!
Taste Level 8    Taste:  Tasty – quite a ‘green’ taste but not bitter or sharp
Grower’s Tilt 8    Sexes Standard (M/F)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  February, 2004

Early Misty is an Indica heavy hybrid with strong wide leaves and a low, bushy profile.

It is recommended as a beginner?s strain and this is a accurate recommendation – it is hardy, tolerates variation in climate well and suffers slips and spillages involving nutes. I grew this as part of my first grow and it held up much better to my abuses than the Northern Lights in the same room.

The grow technique was fairly standard – 18/6 for about 7-8 weeks vegging allowed the plants to grow to a reasonable size. Then a switch to 12/12 after which sex was easily determined from preflowers – males culled, females kept on. Fertilization was performed every other watering with half strength Baby-bio which was fine except for its lack of trace elements (especially zinc).

Just to point out – the pictures attached show the plants in pots that are far too small, this was rectified shortly after. Like all cannabis plants Early Misty will thrive with root room.

The leaves develop few tricomes, at least in my experience, so are little use for making hash. However, there are a lot of large leaves left over at the end so cannabutter or BHO are viable alternatives.

The yield was a little disappointing – few buds and they were fairly small, although this may have been a lack of skill on my part that caused a stressed plant to under produce.

The smoke is very smooth, tasty and results in a lot of giggling and inability to move from the sofa.

I also made some brownies with the trash – a strange experience that made me feel somewhat ill, not recommended.

All in all, a good hardy beginners strain, but don’t expect mind-blowing results.

P.s. apologies – the pictures all date from approx. 6 weeks of veg. I lost my camera shortly after therefore could not photograph flowering and the harvest.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 20w to 250w
Average Plant Height 18
Plants per Sq. Foot 3.00
Average Yield per Plant 0.25
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Organically fed

The grow space is an attic crawl space with space for about 4 plants. I used a 75W security HPS light to reasonable effect.

Lighting was 18/6 for about 7 weeks then 12/12. Due to height restricitions the plants had to be pruned and trained, a fact which may have stunted yeild.

Used Baby-bio fert, but would recommend a more general tomato feed as there were trace element problems towards the end.

Report added by: Duke_Of_Earl  Last edited by: MarvinM92 on April 30, 2004, 10:37 pm

  Grower Report – WheresWaldo? on September 27, 2005, 12:15 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat heady
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

I received a package with my lowryder seeds and was given a pack of nirvana early misty seeds for free, so i gave half to my friend and planted the other 5 in 6″ pots with miracle grow moisture control soil outdoors on April 20th. I was amazed as all 5 sprouted and began growing at a rapid rate. Me …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: Nirvana – ‘Early Misty’