Button Ad Spaces                            

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more          Head Shop and Smoke Shop Directory                          Bongs, Glass Pipes, Bubblers, Water Pipes & More 9-29-11                 
   
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-11              with Ratings, Reviews, Maps and More  8-18-11             Unique & Handcrafted Glass @ HeadShop SmokeWire                         

                                 Mega Text Ad’s Spaces Available                                                                         Pass A Drug Test NOW! 5-25-10                   
                                                                                          
                               WILLIAM S KROGER Attorney at Law, NORML Lifetime Legal Member, Marijuana Legal Defense, State and Federal Courts
10-13-11

       RED HOT NEWS FLASH! The White House Will Be Growing "Medical Marijuana Plants" In The White House Herb Garden This Summer!  NO JOKE! OMG! 🙂
 
 ********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

  We Update Daily!

  Chris S. Kenoyer. Owner &
  MMJ Patient, Medical Activist, 
  Online Patients Advocate, 
  Online News Journalist
 

  My Personal Medical Bio 

 Follow Us Now On Twitter
@MedicalMMJMan
 

     Email Us Here
olpwebs@yahoo.com  

Or Email Us Securely Here
olpwebs@Safe-mail.net 

TV News Or Press Contact Info

The Website Audio & Multimedia Content!
Is Best Viewed With Internet Explorer Browser!

********************************

Advertise Here On OnlinePot
Rates As Low As  $50 a Year

24/7 365 Days A Year Of Sales! 

********************************

OnlinePot Free  Newsletter  
The Latest In MMJ News

Legal Disclaimer

Guest Book

To translate text or a web page go to: Language Tools Google Translations

Website Submissions &  News
 Reports  Are Always Gladly
  Accepted Here.

 Is CBD?  A Possible Cure For
Breast Cancer? And All The Other
Many Forms & Types Of Cancer?
Learn More About " CBD" Here

Cancer Cured: A Cannabis Story

           

Website Navigational Links
*******************************************

Main Start Page 2

*******************************************

Parody’s Cartoons US 
Government Grown Pot,
Term Papers, School 
Reports, & Thesis’s On  
Marijuana & Cannabis

*******************************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*******************************************

Canadian Marijuana Websites

*******************************************

Church’s & Pot Cannabis

*******************************************

Co-Ops, Clinics, Dispensary’s 


******************************************

Marijuana Doctors & Clinics 

*******************************************

Pot Cooking Recipes

*******************************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*******************************************

Pot Games

*******************************************

100’s Of Marijuana Grow Guides

*******************************************

Latest Marijuana News Reports 

*******************************************

Hash A- Z

*******************************************

Cannabis Legal Info, Drug 
Lawyers, State, Federal Laws, 
State  & Supreme Court Rulings

*******************************************

POW’s Of The MMJ War!

*******************************************

Other Marijuana Websites 
 Websites Link Exchange!

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, 
Research Report’s, Medical
Cannabis Clinic Study’s

*******************************************

Avoiding Online MOM Scammers
 
Newly Re-Updated Info!

*******************************************

The Politics Of Contraband 
Medical Marijuana In The Mail?

*******************************************

The Hall Of Shame Section
The Online MOM Scammers 

*******************************************

Online MOM’s Providers Ads

*******************************************

Politicians & Voters Rights

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana, Strains 

*******************************************

The OG  Marijuana Strain Guide

*******************************************

800+ FAQ Growing Questions

*******************************************

Marijuana & Pot Songs
   
Just Updated!  

*******************************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance,
Free Online Crisis Help Center
 

*******************************************

Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*******************************************

Maximum Security Section 
      Just Updated!
Hushmail.com Security Alert!    

*******************************************

Traveling Tips, Guides, B & B’s

*******************************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*******************************************

Online Pot Video’s & Movies

*******************************************

Visit Our Sister Websites!

www.OLPInternetRadio.com

The Reefer Madness 
Teaching Museum.org

Listen Right Here Online! 
To Original 1930-1950’s
Reefer Madness Propaganda 
Radio Shows And Programs
          
Before TV 
  There Were "Radio Stars"


Maine Patients Coalition.org

The Reefer Madness Teaching Museum.org

   

  1999-2011 Copyright ? 
  All Rights Reserved.

  No part of this site maybe used or
  reproduced in whole or in part
  without the written consent of the
  Copyright Owner
      www.onlinepot.org 

  OnlinePot assumes no legal liability
  for any products, or information or  
  news posted, services offered,  Or
  any contests or give away’s offered.

 

 

 

California Orange Seeds from Dutch Passion

  Grower reports: 4  Viewed: 133,318 times   Rated by 4 users: 5.28/10
‘California Orange’ from Dutch Passion
Lineage Not Listed
Family Unknown or mixed family
Origin Not Listed
Region Not Listed
Genotype Mixed, Indica / Sativa
Indoor Maturation 60 to 65 days
Outdoor Maturation Nov 1 to Nov 15
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Not Listed
Yield 5
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Not Listed
Taste Level 8
Taste Description Not Listed

  Breeder’s Description – ‘California Orange’
A stabilized hybrid, inbred since 1980. Can be extremely resinous, even the leaves. 50% Sativa, 50% Indica. Some plants have a pronounced citrus aroma and flavor. Very strong, fairly clear high. Yields are slightly above average.

THC 7.8%, CBD 0.1%

  Grower Report – radneo on August 5, 2003, 7:21 am  
California Orange from Dutch Passion rated 8.14  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat heady
Potency 9    Stature Average size
Yield 7    Phenotype Mixed, Indica / Sativa
Ease 8    Indoor 60 to 65 days
Appearance 8    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 9    Odor:  Summer citrus fruits
Taste Level 8    Taste:  Intense orange and lemon taste
Grower’s Tilt 8    Sexes Standard (M/F)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  Not Listed

If you are into citrus-fruits then this is the plant for you. Very enjoyable plant to grow. Germination of 2 seeds without fuss. Growth rate during the veg cycle is somewhat rapid with the correct conditions. Within one week I had 8″ seedlings. I tried to keep clear of using ferts and nutes until the first week of flowering. I used organic “Bio Bact” once a week with watering. Plants were vegged for 6? weeks, could of pushed that for another week. I did notice stretching after 50 days of flowering from then the weight increased. Only thing I would stress on is keeping a lot of air movement during the flowering process. My results under 300w HPS was under average. If I doubled my HPS to 600w I’m sure my buds could of tripled in weight. More light the better, of course! The high is good after a few hits, can be a very motivating high. Recommended highly for back pain. I found smoking excessively can cause an attack of the giggles, though enjoyable.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 260w to 400w
Average Plant Height 32
Plants per Sq. Foot 2.00
Average Yield per Plant 2.00
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Organically fed

I used a old stand-up freezer. Standing at 2?m high and about 1m in width.
Soil grow using ? compost & ? orchid mix.
Lighting 300w HPS & two 36w Fluro-Tubes.
Watering twice a week.
Organic fertilizatiion using Bio Bact during flowering.

Report added by: radneo

  Grower Report – RabidVT on March 31, 2004, 7:06 am  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Extremely varied

I have wanted to grow California Orange for several years. My desire stemmed from the breeders descriptions of the smell and taste. I love oranges! Let?s start this off by saying I was horribly disappointed. California Orange is without a doubt the most unstable, underpowered strain I have ever grow …continued

  Grower Report – ForeverGrowing on April 4, 2005, 12:08 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Wow! I had a good feeling that this classic strain would impress me, and it has! After two grows of California Orange, I can say that I will continue to grow this frosty, stinky strain in the future.
The seed itself is smaller in size and germinates quickly in a warm environment, usually pops a
…continued

  Grower Report – ambia85 on December 9, 2005, 1:21 pm  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 6    Stature Average size

This was a non priority strain in my garden for a few months, so it did not get the “usual” attention my ladies often receive.

I vegged only a week or 2 under a 400W MH in a soil mix consisting of heavy + light potting soil (thouroughly cleansed), blood + bone meal, bat and seabird guano, lime, p …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: Dutch Passion – ‘California Orange’