Button Ad Spaces                            

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more          Head Shop and Smoke Shop Directory                          Bongs, Glass Pipes, Bubblers, Water Pipes & More 9-29-11                 
   
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-11              with Ratings, Reviews, Maps and More  8-18-11             Unique & Handcrafted Glass @ HeadShop SmokeWire                         

                                 Mega Text Ad’s Spaces Available                                                                         Pass A Drug Test NOW! 5-25-10                   
                                                                                          
                               WILLIAM S KROGER Attorney at Law, NORML Lifetime Legal Member, Marijuana Legal Defense, State and Federal Courts
10-13-11

       RED HOT NEWS FLASH! The White House Will Be Growing "Medical Marijuana Plants" In The White House Herb Garden This Summer!  NO JOKE! OMG! 🙂
 
 ********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

  We Update Daily!

  Chris S. Kenoyer. Owner &
  MMJ Patient, Medical Activist, 
  Online Patients Advocate, 
  Online News Journalist
 

  My Personal Medical Bio 

 Follow Us Now On Twitter
@MedicalMMJMan
 

     Email Us Here
olpwebs@yahoo.com  

Or Email Us Securely Here
olpwebs@Safe-mail.net 

TV News Or Press Contact Info

The Website Audio & Multimedia Content!
Is Best Viewed With Internet Explorer Browser!

********************************

Advertise Here On OnlinePot
Rates As Low As  $50 a Year

24/7 365 Days A Year Of Sales! 

********************************

OnlinePot Free  Newsletter  
The Latest In MMJ News

Legal Disclaimer

Guest Book

To translate text or a web page go to: Language Tools Google Translations

Website Submissions &  News
 Reports  Are Always Gladly
  Accepted Here.

 Is CBD?  A Possible Cure For
Breast Cancer? And All The Other
Many Forms & Types Of Cancer?
Learn More About " CBD" Here

Cancer Cured: A Cannabis Story

           

Website Navigational Links
*******************************************

Main Start Page 2

*******************************************

Parody’s Cartoons US 
Government Grown Pot,
Term Papers, School 
Reports, & Thesis’s On  
Marijuana & Cannabis

*******************************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*******************************************

Canadian Marijuana Websites

*******************************************

Church’s & Pot Cannabis

*******************************************

Co-Ops, Clinics, Dispensary’s 


******************************************

Marijuana Doctors & Clinics 

*******************************************

Pot Cooking Recipes

*******************************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*******************************************

Pot Games

*******************************************

100’s Of Marijuana Grow Guides

*******************************************

Latest Marijuana News Reports 

*******************************************

Hash A- Z

*******************************************

Cannabis Legal Info, Drug 
Lawyers, State, Federal Laws, 
State  & Supreme Court Rulings

*******************************************

POW’s Of The MMJ War!

*******************************************

Other Marijuana Websites 
 Websites Link Exchange!

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, 
Research Report’s, Medical
Cannabis Clinic Study’s

*******************************************

Avoiding Online MOM Scammers
 
Newly Re-Updated Info!

*******************************************

The Politics Of Contraband 
Medical Marijuana In The Mail?

*******************************************

The Hall Of Shame Section
The Online MOM Scammers 

*******************************************

Online MOM’s Providers Ads

*******************************************

Politicians & Voters Rights

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana, Strains 

*******************************************

The OG  Marijuana Strain Guide

*******************************************

800+ FAQ Growing Questions

*******************************************

Marijuana & Pot Songs
   
Just Updated!  

*******************************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance,
Free Online Crisis Help Center
 

*******************************************

Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*******************************************

Maximum Security Section 
      Just Updated!
Hushmail.com Security Alert!    

*******************************************

Traveling Tips, Guides, B & B’s

*******************************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*******************************************

Online Pot Video’s & Movies

*******************************************

Visit Our Sister Websites!

www.OLPInternetRadio.com

The Reefer Madness 
Teaching Museum.org

Listen Right Here Online! 
To Original 1930-1950’s
Reefer Madness Propaganda 
Radio Shows And Programs
          
Before TV 
  There Were "Radio Stars"


Maine Patients Coalition.org

The Reefer Madness Teaching Museum.org

   

  1999-2011 Copyright ? 
  All Rights Reserved.

  No part of this site maybe used or
  reproduced in whole or in part
  without the written consent of the
  Copyright Owner
      www.onlinepot.org 

  OnlinePot assumes no legal liability
  for any products, or information or  
  news posted, services offered,  Or
  any contests or give away’s offered.

 

 

 

Bubblegum Marijuana Seeds from T.H.Seeds

  Grower reports: 4  Viewed: 369,706 times   Rated by 4 users: 8.92/10
‘Bubblegum’ from T.H.Seeds
Lineage Not Listed
Family Unknown or mixed family
Origin Not Listed
Region Not Listed
Genotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Indoor Maturation 55 to 60 days
Outdoor Maturation Not Listed
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Fruity smell
Taste Level Not Listed
Taste Description Thick lingering flavor

  Breeder’s Description – ‘Bubblegum’
Bubblegum was our first contribution to the seed world in 1993. Over the last decade it has proven, through numerous awards and world wide fame, that this plant is here to stay. We successfully inbred and stabilised this plant for it’s most desirable characteristics, it’s fruity smell, thick lingering flavor and short soldier like stature. Bubblegum breeds true, and has been used by many seed companies to produce award winning hybrids, and will make a great cornerstone for your breeding program. This is a true superplant!

  Grower Report – The Medicine Man on August 23, 2003, 6:45 am  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Very short and squat

Bubblegum is a well known strain that originated in Indiana in the 1970?s and taken to Amsterdam 1990?s. The lineage is Big Skunk with some NL#5.

Bubblegum is my favorite mostly Indica strain because it has an uplifting and euphoric high. It?s a great even head and body high that doesn?t feel let …continued

  Grower Report – fluff_master92 on June 4, 2004, 7:10 pm  
Bubblegum from T.H.Seeds rated 9.43  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 9    Stature Very short and squat
Yield 10    Phenotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Ease 10    Indoor 55 to 60 days
Appearance 10    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 9    Odor:  Mellow and fruity.
Taste Level 9    Taste:  Very tasty, a combination spice and fruit with that undertone of bubblegum
Grower’s Tilt 9    Sexes Standard (M/F)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  May, 2004

Perhaps a good place to start this report would be the negative aspects of this strain, of which there are none! This is truly a killer example of cannabis breeding. It is ideal for indoors. Seriously, one could not ask for a better indoor plant; short stature, controllable odor (carbon filtration a must), strong, heavy yield, etc etc.

The appearance of these plants is very nice. If I were to picture in my head the ideal of a cannabis plant, it would be a Bubblegum, they’re beautiful! Trichromes all over the stems, fan leaves, etc. Yes, you read right, 2.5 oz per plant! I am sure a more experienced grower could do better. Shit, I could do better, this was my first attempt at hydro! The kicker is, each plant yielded exactly 67.5 grams to the tenth! I re-calibrated my scale (palm 5.0), and even asked someone to bring over a different make and model (tanita 1479v) because I could not believe the results. 67.5 grams a piece, each plant had the exact same yield, despite the fact that they were very different looking specimens. The largest bud/cola ended up being just short of one whole ounce, at 14 inches by 24 grams. Manicuring them was not a hard task, I would say they have a high flower to leaf ratio.

The high is a good one, it?s a hard feeling to describe but it’s good none the less. I?d have to say this is more of an evening smoke, however. Don?t get me wrong, I smoke it all day long, but some of the more sensitive among us may end up passing out after a bowl or so. Good stuff, good stuff. Be warned, though, if you smoke more than a gram or so in one sitting you are going to sleep within an hour or two, no way around it! This is potent shit, enjoy in moderation.On that note, it would also make an excellent medical strain in my eyes. It has great potential as a commercial strain as well, great potential.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 410w to 1000w
Average Plant Height 72
Plants per Sq. Foot 1.00
Average Yield per Plant 2.50
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Mix of chemical and organic

Closet grow, Deep Water Culture Hydroponic setup.
Lighting used was an aircooled 430 watt HPS Son Agro.
Given distilled water their entire lives.
Fertilized with GH nutes supplemented with Protekt (silicon) and Epsom salts.
Also given a dose of Superthrive in veg and Hydroguard throughout to ward of disease.
I DID NOT use H2O2 in my rez. I don?t believe it works nearly as well as some might think.

Report added by: fluff_master92

  Grower Report – BBQ on August 28, 2004, 4:55 am  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 7    Stature Very short and squat

I’m always searching for mostly Indica strains which don’t send me sleeping on the couch after a long day at work and TH Seeds Bubblegum is my favorite so far. I’ve grown TH’s BG before and have grown all 3 BG’s (TH, Nirvana and Serious BG) in this grow at the same time and TH’s wins hands down.

…continued

  Grower Report – SEED_RACER on November 23, 2005, 9:42 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

This strain can make a beginer look like a pro. The ease of growing is unbeleivable. The trich frosted leaves are insane. The buds look to be sugar coated. Very dence buds and short stature make it the ideal stealth grow. I have grown many strains but the bubblegum is my old reliable. Everyone that …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: T.H.Seeds – ‘Bubblegum’