Button Ad Spaces                            

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more          Head Shop and Smoke Shop Directory                          Bongs, Glass Pipes, Bubblers, Water Pipes & More 9-29-11                 
   
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-11              with Ratings, Reviews, Maps and More  8-18-11             Unique & Handcrafted Glass @ HeadShop SmokeWire                         

                                 Mega Text Ad’s Spaces Available                                                                         Pass A Drug Test NOW! 5-25-10                   
                                                                                          
                               WILLIAM S KROGER Attorney at Law, NORML Lifetime Legal Member, Marijuana Legal Defense, State and Federal Courts
10-13-11

       RED HOT NEWS FLASH! The White House Will Be Growing "Medical Marijuana Plants" In The White House Herb Garden This Summer!  NO JOKE! OMG! 🙂
 
 ********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

  We Update Daily!

  Chris S. Kenoyer. Owner &
  MMJ Patient, Medical Activist, 
  Online Patients Advocate, 
  Online News Journalist
 

  My Personal Medical Bio 

 Follow Us Now On Twitter
@MedicalMMJMan
 

     Email Us Here
olpwebs@yahoo.com  

Or Email Us Securely Here
olpwebs@Safe-mail.net 

TV News Or Press Contact Info

The Website Audio & Multimedia Content!
Is Best Viewed With Internet Explorer Browser!

********************************

Advertise Here On OnlinePot
Rates As Low As  $50 a Year

24/7 365 Days A Year Of Sales! 

********************************

OnlinePot Free  Newsletter  
The Latest In MMJ News

Legal Disclaimer

Guest Book

To translate text or a web page go to: Language Tools Google Translations

Website Submissions &  News
 Reports  Are Always Gladly
  Accepted Here.

 Is CBD?  A Possible Cure For
Breast Cancer? And All The Other
Many Forms & Types Of Cancer?
Learn More About " CBD" Here

Cancer Cured: A Cannabis Story

           

Website Navigational Links
*******************************************

Main Start Page 2

*******************************************

Parody’s Cartoons US 
Government Grown Pot,
Term Papers, School 
Reports, & Thesis’s On  
Marijuana & Cannabis

*******************************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*******************************************

Canadian Marijuana Websites

*******************************************

Church’s & Pot Cannabis

*******************************************

Co-Ops, Clinics, Dispensary’s 


******************************************

Marijuana Doctors & Clinics 

*******************************************

Pot Cooking Recipes

*******************************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*******************************************

Pot Games

*******************************************

100’s Of Marijuana Grow Guides

*******************************************

Latest Marijuana News Reports 

*******************************************

Hash A- Z

*******************************************

Cannabis Legal Info, Drug 
Lawyers, State, Federal Laws, 
State  & Supreme Court Rulings

*******************************************

POW’s Of The MMJ War!

*******************************************

Other Marijuana Websites 
 Websites Link Exchange!

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, 
Research Report’s, Medical
Cannabis Clinic Study’s

*******************************************

Avoiding Online MOM Scammers
 
Newly Re-Updated Info!

*******************************************

The Politics Of Contraband 
Medical Marijuana In The Mail?

*******************************************

The Hall Of Shame Section
The Online MOM Scammers 

*******************************************

Online MOM’s Providers Ads

*******************************************

Politicians & Voters Rights

*******************************************

Medical Marijuana, Strains 

*******************************************

The OG  Marijuana Strain Guide

*******************************************

800+ FAQ Growing Questions

*******************************************

Marijuana & Pot Songs
   
Just Updated!  

*******************************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance,
Free Online Crisis Help Center
 

*******************************************

Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*******************************************

Maximum Security Section 
      Just Updated!
Hushmail.com Security Alert!    

*******************************************

Traveling Tips, Guides, B & B’s

*******************************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*******************************************

Online Pot Video’s & Movies

*******************************************

Visit Our Sister Websites!

www.OLPInternetRadio.com

The Reefer Madness 
Teaching Museum.org

Listen Right Here Online! 
To Original 1930-1950’s
Reefer Madness Propaganda 
Radio Shows And Programs
          
Before TV 
  There Were "Radio Stars"


Maine Patients Coalition.org

The Reefer Madness Teaching Museum.org

   

  1999-2011 Copyright ? 
  All Rights Reserved.

  No part of this site maybe used or
  reproduced in whole or in part
  without the written consent of the
  Copyright Owner
      www.onlinepot.org 

  OnlinePot assumes no legal liability
  for any products, or information or  
  news posted, services offered,  Or
  any contests or give away’s offered.

 

Bogglegum Seeds from BOG Seeds

  Grower reports: 13  Viewed: 531,092 times   Rated by 13 users: 7.40/10
‘Bogglegum’ from BOG Seeds
Lineage Not Listed
Family Unknown or mixed family
Origin Not Listed
Region Not Listed
Genotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Indoor Maturation 40 to 45 days
Outdoor Maturation Not Listed
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Not Listed
Taste Level 8
Taste Description Grape bubblegum

  Breeder’s Description – ‘Bogglegum’
Doesn’t ever lose its Flavor… Tastes like Grape bubblegum!! Flowers in 40-44 days with a compact structure ideal for indoor growing. Delicious candy with a soft smoke and a “Creeper Stone” sure to please all. Chosen from my finest genetics. BOG

  Grower Report – oranje on July 17, 2003, 12:29 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 10    Stature Very short and squat

Bogglegum is a beauty. Very well suited for indoor – short, many branches, and fairly low odor. Vegetative growth is very hearty, and flowering is fairly short at about 50-60 days. Buds are quite sizable, but not especially dense. However, the girls make up for it in trichome production.

Tric …continued

  Grower Report – tasteOrganic on July 24, 2003, 3:37 pm  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Grown outdoor at 40?N, all organic. She is my favorite plant I have grown thus far.
Does best in full morning sun.
Grows like a beast, the internodes are perfectly spaced every 3-4 inches.
Plants tended to show their sex a lot later than Skunk and Afghani, thus flowering started later. The more s
…continued

  Grower Report – TrichomeUK on August 31, 2003, 9:52 am  

1 Image

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 7    Stature Average size

The plants were quite variable in nature. Grown in NFT hydro under 600W, they were vigourous growers and yielded well.

Two distinct parents showed their characteristics in the seed plants, the Bubblegum and the NL#5.

Out of 10 seeds germinated and grown, 5 were male and 5 female, and of the fe …continued

  Grower Report – xxGreen_Giantxx on October 2, 2003, 9:19 am  

Overall Rating 9    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

I love Bogglegum. My favorite.

This strain is an easy grower, starts off fast in veg; branches out nicely. I feed them 10 days after popping out of the soil, it’s all down hill from there. Never gave me ANY troubles. Vegged under a 400w MH till there 18 inches, then “topped”. 5 weeks Veg.

Flow …continued

  Grower Report – seeyouaunty on October 27, 2003, 9:31 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

100% germination from seed, ~50% female. They stayed quite short and bushy during veg and grew nice big fat stems. None of the Bogglegums needed staking. It is a fairly easy to clone plant.

There was very little stretch during flower, they stayed nice and compact. Trichome production is outstan …continued

  Grower Report – BuddyJesus on November 28, 2003, 11:07 am  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 4    Stature Average size

There are two phenos in this variety. One is a bit harsh tasting and the other has the highly desirable grape taste. Both had about the same stone (not very strong at all) but the taste was worth it as it is very yummy. Tons of crystal on this plant with a decent yield but my only gripe is the pote …continued

  Grower Report – High on Fire on March 5, 2004, 8:56 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 7    Stature Somewhat short and squat

I started 9 seeds that I got out of an old Medley Mix. %100 germination, got 6 females the males was ditched.

Very vigorous during veg, seemed to like the nutes (Pure blend pro), on the heavier side. They were vegged for 45 days, and topped many times to keep the height down.

Stretch during fl …continued

  Grower Report – Rocky Mountain Squid on May 27, 2004, 7:09 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Bogglegum is very easy to grow. I only tried germinating one seed, which ended up becoming an absolute monster of a plant, displaying vigorous growth from day one. Despite numerous mistakes growing with aeroponic hyrdroponics for the first time, this Bogglegum plant never ceased to impress me. I rea …continued

  Grower Report – Nova Express on June 14, 2004, 8:46 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 7    Stature Average size

This was a fun grow. We planted all 12 seeds right away when they dropped in the mailbox,all germinated/sprouted in 4-5 days,there was 5 males in 12 seeds so we were left with 7 nice females to play with…
The plants were grown in soil/Leca-clay mix and were fed with GH nutes, which did the job we
…continued

  Grower Report – q(*_*)p on June 29, 2004, 9:26 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat

This was my first grow, but have since done a few grows.

This is a very easy strain to grow IMHO, its rather short but has heaps of side branches. Veged it for 5 weeks to about 18″ tall (topped once) with a 600watt HPS light, flip 12/12 and it starts to stretch a little.

It’s during …continued

  Grower Report – Jibman on November 17, 2004, 12:57 am  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 6    Stature Somewhat tall and lanky

I sprouted 3 seeds 1 male 1 female and 1 eaten by my cat. So I vegged the female into a mother took some clones and started on my first grow of Bogglegum. The plants grew very uniform and they bushed out a lot. I topped them when they were a few inches tall.

They more than doubled there height in …continued

  Grower Report – standardreply on April 15, 2005, 4:07 am  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 7    Stature Somewhat short and squat

This was a very nice strain to grow, very hardy grower forgiving, fairly low/pleasant odor, good yielding, relatively short with profuse side branching if topped, fairly fast finishing and GREAT smelling. I started out from seed (thanks SD and BOG) and have been growing now for three generations… …continued

  Grower Report – WZDMaximus on May 4, 2005, 3:19 am  
Bogglegum from BOG Seeds rated 5.57  

Overall Rating 6    Effect All in the head
Potency 6    Stature Very short and squat
Yield 4    Phenotype Indica
Ease 7    Indoor 50 to 55 days
Appearance 8    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 3    Odor:  Very sweet if touched, otherwise NONE
Taste Level 4    Taste:  Like Opium … very pinny
Grower’s Tilt 7    Sexes Standard (M/F)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  Not Listed

Well … the first thing I noticed when I started this grow was the amazing side branch production. Very vigorus and nicely spread. The internodes of the plant were the shortest I have ever seen and there were tons of them. I vegged for 5 weeks and then hit 12/12. The plant took a lot of Mg during veg and aslo in bloom too. The leaves stayed nice and green, very short in length and overall very pretty. There were times I couldn’t water right on time, due to stealth and or lighting / work schedules, but it never seemed too dry even if it went a day too long. This plant seemed like it could handle just about anything really.

When I transplanted, first at 2 weeks, the root structure was filling the bottom of the container. Very fast root development and very healthy too. It never showed signs of root binding at all. Perhaps I caught it in time, perhaps it still had room to grow a bit more.

I went 55 days on harvest and the last few days made it all worth it. I cut when the trikes were cloudy / amber (more cloudy). That left me with a high that is very heady, some body, but mostly head. It’s a lasting high and it creeps up on ya. Kinda grabs you after 20 mins or so and you just stare out into space and your not sure how long you have been doing this. 🙂 It’s great as far as being an “up” type high too, doesn’t slow me down like some MJ does.

Bag appeal is right up there, looks nice, smells nice, and it’s SO sticky. You leave it in a bag in your pocket for more than a few minutes, you will need to peel the weed off the bag. The buds cover in trikes and most of the surrounding leaves too. When I cut, the buds were nice and full, thick and ooy gooy. As they cured / dried, the buds were not as thick and the hairs turned from a golden color to a light redish color.

I think I could have done this better, and I will try again trust me. I found the plant overall to be very easy to grow, it took abuse alright (not that I gave it much), and it’s the best bud I have ever growen personaly.

My hat is off to you BOG …. very nice genetics!
Also grew out some of his Grape Punch too, report to follow.

Maximus
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 260w to 400w
Average Plant Height 4
Plants per Sq. Foot 2.00
Average Yield per Plant Not Listed
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Organically fed

400w HPS with home made air-cooled hood running to a 153 CFM (4″) inline exahust fan into a home made carbon scrubber. Closet grow

Report added by: WZDMaximus

 

Marijuana Seeds Review: BOG Seeds – ‘Bogglegum’