Click To View The Ebers Papyrus A Museum Documented Egyptian Writing About Medical Marijuana From 1,550 Years BC.
5000+ Years Of Proven Medical Science!  Please! Stop All The Patients Suffering, And Just Let The Medical Professionals Decide About It! 

                                                                              
                                                      

Learn how to draw dragons, fairies, manga and more                   Quality Surveillance, Counter Surveillance 
using our free step-by-step drawing tutorials 4-26-09                                  and Security Equipment   4-28-09

                      ASA- Americans For Safe Access Florida Chapter        www.boards-onlinepot.org

    Download Evidence Eliminator? software and protect your PC from investigations. DOD- US Dept Of Defense Secure! 
   
5 Stars In Personal Computer Security & Safety!  Click here to download

Seeking Bad Reports Concerning PayPal, Got Any Dirt Laundr/Complaints On PayPal? For Online News Reports Expos?’s Email Us   
*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

OLP Had 4 Million Hits 
In Just January 2008

   Updated Daily!

 12795+ Files & Over 10,000+ Pages Of All  Medical Marijuana    Information, Research, Grow Guides,  How To’s, Legal, Everything  You Need To Know Online All In 1 Location!

Chris  Kenoyer Owner-  MMJ Patient Activist- Online Patients Advocate- Online News Journalist 
  

Florida Chapter Of The Americans For Safe Access.org,
FL ASA is a 501 (C) 3 & 4 Non Profit 

Email Us Here
olpwebs @yahoo.com
Remove The Blank Space

Or Email Securely Here  olpwebs @hush.ai
Remove The Blank Space

OLP Newsletter  

BOYCOTT PAYPAL!

 

  My Medical Bio 

  Legal Disclaimer

  Guest Book

Table Of Contents

Advertising Rates
June Sale All Ad Rates
Have Been Discounted
As Low As $40 a Year

  For The Press  

To translate text or a complete web page go to: Language Tools  Google Translations

OnlinePot’s Brand New
Message Boards System Is Now Open! 
OnlinePot Message Boards & Forums 

Website Submissions 
Gladly Accepted Here
Email Submissions olpwebs@yahoo.com

***************************** 
 CBD OIL IS NOW 
AVAILABLE 
Learn More About 
CBD Oil

*****************************

Navigational  Links

Main Home Page

*****************************

Parody Cartoons & Government Grown Marijuana, College, Term Papers, School Reports, & Thesis’s On  Marijuana

*****************************

Amsterdam A to Z

*****************************

Canadian Websites

*****************************

Cal Plant Limits

*****************************

Church’s & Pot

*****************************

Listings For Co-Ops,
  Clinics, Dispensary’s, 
Buyers Clubs For MMJ

*****************************

Doctors & Clinics 

*****************************

Cooking Recipes

*****************************

Drug Testing A To Z

*****************************

Pot Games

*****************************

100’s Of Marijuana 
Cannabis Grow Guides

*****************************

Marijuana News 

*****************************

All About Hash A- Z

*****************************

Cannabis Legal Info
  State Laws, Federal

*****************************

Marijuana Cannabis
  Lawyers & Law Firms

*****************************

Prisoners Of The  
     MMJ War! 

*****************************

Other MMJ Websites

*****************************

Medical Marijuana Studies, Research Report’s, Medical Cannabis Case Study’s

*****************************

Tips To Avoid Being 
Scammed or Ripped Off 

*****************************

The Politics Of Contraband Medical Marijuana In The Mail

*****************************

  The Hall Of Shame 
Online Marijuana MOM Scammers and Thief’s

*****************************

  Online Medical
  Marijuana Patients
Online MOM Providers

*****************************

Medical Marijuana 
Patients Survey Form
 

*****************************

Politics, Voters Rights
How To Contact Your 
Local Area’s Politicians

*****************************

Medical Marijuana, 
Cannabis Strains Info

*****************************

The Original OG 
Marijuana Strain Guide

*****************************

OG Overgrow’s Grow
  800+ Frequently Asked 
Growing Questions

*****************************

Marijuana Pot Songs
     
Just Updated!  

*****************************

Patients Spiritual Guidance, & Free Online Crisis Help Center 

*****************************

Award Winning Cannabis Cup Online Marijuana Seed Banks

*****************************

Maximum Computer
 PC Security & Personal Internet Security Tips

Lots Of Maximum Security Software Tips,  Counter Intelligence, & Other Downloads. Guides, Lots Of Free Security 
Tips & Downloads

*****************************

Traveling Tips, & Guides 
For Safer Traveling
With 
Your Medical Marijuana

*****************************

Vaporizers A To Z

*****************************

Marijuana Cannabis
Online Video’s & Movies

*****************************

 

1999-2008 Copyright ? 
All Rights Reserved.

No part of this site maybe used or reproduced in whole or in part without  the written consent of the Copyright Owner www.onlinepot.org 

OnlinePot assumes no legal liability for any products, or information posted, services offered,  Or contests run.

 

 

Blueberry Seeds from Dutch Passion

  Grower reports: 16  Viewed: 1,198,758 times   Rated by 16 users: 6.90/10
‘Blueberry’ from Dutch Passion
Lineage Not Listed
Family Unknown or mixed family
Origin Not Listed
Region Not Listed
Genotype Mixed, primarily Indica
Indoor Maturation 65 to 70 days
Outdoor Maturation Oct 15 to Oct 31
Sex Possibilities Standard (M/F)
Stature Not Listed
Yield Not Listed
Odor Level Not Listed
Odor Description Not Listed
Taste Level Not Listed
Taste Description Not Listed

  Breeder’s Description – ‘Blueberry’
1st price “High Times Cup” 2000
3rd price “High Times Cup” 2001

Our Original Blueberry is a mostly Indica (80% Indica, 20% Sativa) strain, that dates to the late 1970?s. A large producer under optimum conditions. A dense and stout plant with red, purple and finally blue hues, that usually cure to a lavender blue. The finished product has a very fruity aroma and taste of blueberry. It produces a notable and pleasantly euphoric high of the highest quality and is very long-lasting. Medium to large calyxes. “Blueberry” has a long shelf life.

THC = 19.5%, CBD < 0.1%

  Grower Report – Aja on July 21, 2003, 5:16 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Varied effects
Potency 8    Stature Extremely varied

Final Grow/Smoke Report:

Well, I’ve gone over my notes and am now ready to render my personal conclusions on this strain. I definitely feel that a lot more growing and pheno testing is required to validate most conclusions, as I only grew 5 initially. With that in mind, here are some comments tha …continued

  Grower Report – high_in_the_sky on August 15, 2003, 3:05 am  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 7    Stature Somewhat short and squat

This short pheno of a classsic Blueberry was a stickler for low nutrient levels.

A calm relaxing stone that was some what of a couchlock high, not a very high yeilder but a very pretty purple. Smoke was very smooth even uncured but the flavor did not arise till after this strain was cured for atl …continued

  Grower Report – The Skier on September 26, 2003, 5:19 pm  

Overall Rating 9    Effect All in the head
Potency 10    Stature Somewhat short and squat

GROW:
This strain is by far my favorite grow/smoke ever! I only wanted to get an ounce off my 1 plant just to sample the strain, so I only vegged for two-weeks before switching it to 12/12. I grew the plant in 5 gallons of all organic potting soil, I kept the plant outside from early morning to eve
…continued

  Grower Report – Warrant on May 26, 2005, 12:40 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 9    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Gotta say one of my more liked strains for taste and potency.

Relatively easy strain to grow, had no pest problems. Had about 70-30 M/F ratio.?

Germinated for about a week, vegged for about 3 weeks, flowered for a month. Had pretty good results. The stone given varied slightly, some got more o …continued

  Grower Report – FrankBlack on December 3, 2003, 3:02 am  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Average size

First off, I have to point out that this grow was prematurely ended 44 days into flowering. My A11s were much more vigorous than I’d expected and had severely overgrown my vegging chamber… it was pull the BB early or lose all 4 A11s. While I am in no way disappointed in the results, it should be n …continued

  Grower Report – stevan on February 4, 2004, 12:33 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat

My second run with DPs Blueberry. I got feminised since when I bought I only had room for a couple of plants and needed females. Both Grows the plant was a female with no hermaphroditic tendancies.

Vegged this plant under 125w until it was around 6 inches tall before putting it into flower. It di …continued

  Grower Report – bluelougrew on March 10, 2004, 6:54 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 7    Stature Average size

This strain is a great plant very full appearance and great yeild!

Started seed DP blueberry pack, 9 germed all healthy under a 250w HPS

They out grew that 250w fast an placed under 600w for flowering!
24 hours veg for a month an 12/12 finishing kind of late do to seeding.

This is my first …continued

  Grower Report – Luv2blaze on June 17, 2004, 11:57 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 8    Stature Average size

I loved the BB. I vegged for about 5 weeks tied her, and threw it under the 400w HPS for the rest of the 61 days or so.

The plant liked nutes, but never gave me problems! The smoke was sweet, fruity, very good tasting and the buds looked great.

It’s a low to average yielder if grown like I did …continued

  Grower Report – Pan Pipa on July 17, 2004, 3:16 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Grew out 4 mother phenotypes each having variety in colour, yield, potency and size. Picked the two best and grew one of the nicest plants I have ever seen.

Not suited for hydroponic setups or chem ferts. Nutrient deficiencies, burning and stunted growth were common. Perhaps the roots are sensit …continued

  Grower Report – Kingy on October 1, 2004, 3:08 pm  
Blueberry from Dutch Passion rated 6.33  

Overall Rating 6    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat
Yield 5    Phenotype Not Listed
Ease 8    Indoor 65 to 70 days
Appearance 7    Outdoor Not Listed
Odor Level 5    Odor:  Sweet and fruity.
Taste Level 5    Taste:  Man, good.
Grower’s Tilt Not Listed   Sexes Feminized (mostly female)
SI Rating Not Listed   Vintage:  August, 2003

Of 4 seeds planted all sprouted and all were females, though 2 were chopped due to poor growth, and I had limited space. The plants were not as vigorous as other plants I have grown, like white widow. The Blueberry also did better for me under lower nutrient levels, I can say this from experience having grown it a couple of times.

The plants stretched some 2-3 times in length during flower and had limited odour until it started frosting up around week 4-5. You can?t resist rubbing your fingers on the oily leaves and savouring the smell for hours afterwards.

Blueberry did well despite the confines of a growroom that was only waist-high. I used 3x125w Envirolites, giving some 30,000 + lumens of warm red during flowering but the Blueberries perhaps needed more. But this isn?t reputed to be the best yielder. The beauty is in the smoke.

A wonderful aroma is released when you grind this herb, and the smoke is lovely too. What I liked about Blueberry is the relative lack of the ?haze hit? that sometimes gets you for the first 30 minutes with the other strains (Isis, white widow etc). In other words there is less of the ?oh god I hope the phone doesn?t ring? sort of buzz at the start. That could be good for you, too.

Once upon a time I thought the best weed was the strongest ? like white widow. Now I realise I sometimes like a strain to smoke at times other than last thing at night. Blueberry is good in that you are really stoned, but you can get things done. When I say stoned, well for me it went like this. You get stoned and lose track of time and current events a little, you forget how long you were stoned. You are trusting of yourself enough to know that you wouldn?t have planned anything too responsible to do in the next few hours. So sit back ? and think about something nice and positive, be glad for what you have, thankful for your weed. This is a well bred quality stone.

Is it spring time, or is it the Blueberry that is drawing my eye to the fairer sex again ??. H?mm.

Reminds me of a stunning Northern Lights (Sensi Seeds) I once grew and smoked. A stone for the individual who can appreciate the positive side of things. Sit back in the chair Kingy, And whoaaa man, you are stoned, the worlds buzzing around you, the leaves are green on the trees and nature is beautiful.

A stone that takes me back to the 80?s, pure. The yields for the Blueberry strain were not the best, but if you are growing for personal usage then this is a strong, peaceful and up-high smoke of the grandest order.

The smoke is powerful, a short single Rizla, very lightly filled, keeps you well stoned for a looooong time. This is a lovely buzz, your heart pounds a little and your eye?s redden slightly. The high is a nice euphoric one, just like the Dutch Passion advert says, and it lasts several hours, though towards the end it tails off into a lighter stone without a noticeable comedown. Personally I have rarely smoked stronger.

A good stone if you want something powerful that won?t completely #### you up for the first hour. But then again this is powerful, I really mean it. I give it an 8/10 for potency ? from me that?s very high and difficult to surpass. I would reserve a 9/10 rating for something exceptionally strong like white widow. Now something with 9/10 you would smoke best when the kids are asleep and so is the wife (unless she wants ?servicing? ? and that is OK too). And with a 9/10 gear you would struggle like hell to use a computer and remember what you were doing. When I smoke White widow my wife says I am totally useless!. (but useless at what? I hear you cry. Hmmm, good question mon)

Well this Blueberry I would give an 8/10, because you can function on it, just. Now sometimes that means it is a better, more suitable weed than a White Widow – which I would rate as a 9/10 simply on potency. But sometimes you just don?t want or need such a potent strain, and Blueberry delivers the goods here. And a 10/10 I would never give currently, perhaps no weed should score a 10 until they start genetic breeding in the future sometime. And if a 9/10 (potency rating) for me is at the limit then a 10 would be scary.

Make no mistake about this – I found Blueberry to be a strong stone and powerful hitter. Don’t think too long and hard about whether you should include this in your grow list, for this is quality.
 
 

  Garden Information for this report  
Bloom Wattage Used 260w to 400w
Average Plant Height 40
Plants per Sq. Foot 1.00
Average Yield per Plant 1.00
Pruning or Plant Style Bush
Fertilization Method Chemically fed

375w of envirolites. Plants grown in coco with 40% perlite, and clay pebbles at the base. Personally I think Blueberry is very sensitive to overfeeding and this affects growth rate and therefore yield if overfed. Maybe soil would be better if you have the choice, but hydro worked well for me too, especially when I backed off the nutes

Report added by: Kingy  Last edited by: MarvinM92 on October 2, 2004, 8:42 pm

  Grower Report – bluegummer on October 24, 2004, 12:52 am  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat

The classic Blueberry was always a favorite I can?t help but let this beauty maintain residence in my garden a must for all who love the Original Blueberry and need the couchlock.

This is the stone David threw at goliath no wonder he went down with only one hit. I personally find Blueberry to be …continued

  Grower Report – 11_yoda123 on January 19, 2005, 4:21 pm  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 8    Stature Average size

Clones grown from mother pheno plant. Not to much of a problem to grow. It is susseptible to heat stress of the roots. Not much of a stretch during light cycle change. None of the blue present in this pheno type.

  Grower Report – dta087 on April 3, 2005, 12:43 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Couchlock, body stone
Potency 8    Stature Average size

I Grew Dutch Passion Blueberry about a year ago using hydrobuckets and those plants made some seeds. These seeds that I used for this grow, happened to be feminised. Anyway, I germinated 3 of my seeds using the paper towel soak method and within 48 hours the seeds sprouted and had 1 inch taproots. I …continued

  Grower Report – OrgaNick on April 18, 2005, 8:20 am  

Overall Rating 8    Effect Somewhat couchlock
Potency 8    Stature Extremely varied

This strain sprouted easily and 9 out of 10 seeds cracked. Seeds were vegged on 18/6 for 2 weeks then flipped into flowering. During vegging, pheno’s varied heavily with many indica as well as sativa dominant plants.

Once flipped into flowering, it took a week for the plants to show sex. A furth …continued

  Grower Report – L.V.DUBB on May 8, 2005, 3:49 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect Nicely balanced
Potency 8    Stature Somewhat short and squat

Well, I grew these out last year, before I moved out of California, so, Im going off memory here, which I dont have much of. **chuckles** I know I should’ve done this grow report then, but, better late than never, right? Also, thats the reason I dont have many pics of these plants, they got lost whe …continued

  Grower Report – Sammet on August 31, 2005, 3:38 pm  

Overall Rating 7    Effect All in the head
Potency 6    Stature Very short and squat

My first grow! Grew 2 plants from seed and both turned out to be female. Grew nicely with very little problems (some mg def) and no nute burn from the guano I was using.

The plants grew quite bushy and could easily be used for a sog or scrog grow but I had lots of room so I let them grow free! Th …continued

Marijuana Seeds Review: Dutch Passion – ‘Blueberry’